Jacquees – King of R&B [Album Stream]


Jacquees releases his highly anticipated and promoted album King of R&B! This is an 18 song project with features from Quavo, T.I., Tory Lanez, Gunna, Young Thug, Summer Walker, Lil Baby and more.

  1. King (feat. T.I.)
  2. Round II
  3. EEeee (feat. TK Kravitz)
  4. Come Get It (feat. FYB)
  5. Good Lovin’
  6. Out of the Ordinary
  7. Risk It All (feat. Tory Lanez)
  8. Warning
  9. All You Need (feat. Bluff City & Quavo)
  10. Cross the Line
  11. Fact or Fiction
  12. New New
  13. Verify (feat. Gunna & Young Thug)
  14. Never Say Goodbye
  15. Superstar (feat. Summer Walker)
  16. What They Gone Do With Me (feat. Future)
  17. Hot For Me (feat. Lil Keed & Lil Gotit)
  18. Your Peace (feat. Lil Baby)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.