Jaden – ERYS (Deluxe) [Album Stream]


Jaden returns with a new album titled ERYS! This is a 20 song project with features from Tyler, the Creator, A$AP Rocky, Willow, Kid Cudi and more.

  1. P
  2. I
  3. N
  4. K (feat. Lido)
  5. NOIZE (feat. Tyler, the Creator)
  6. i-drip-or-is
  7. Again (feat. SYRE)
  8. Got It
  9. Fire Dept
  10. Mission (feat. Trinidad James)
  11. Summertime In Paris (feat. Willow)
  12. Blackout
  13. Pain
  14. Chateau (feat. A$AP Rocky)
  15. On My Own (feat. Kid Cudi)
  16. Riot
  17. ERYS
  18. Beautiful Disruption
  19. Somebody Else
  20. Ghost – Remix (feat. A$AP Rocky)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.