James Blake – Assume Form [Album Stream]


James Blake releases an amazing body of work! Assume Form is a 12 song album featuring Metro Boomin, Travis Scott, Andre 3000 and more.


  1. Assume Form
  2. Mile High (feat. Metro Boomin & Travis Scott)
  3. Tell Them (feat. Metro Boomin & Moses Sumney)
  4. Into The Red
  5. Barefoot In The Park (feat. ROSALIA)
  6. Can’t Believe The Way We Flow
  7. Are You In Love?
  8. Where’s The Catch? (feat. Andre 3000)
  9. I’ll Come Too
  10. Power On
  11. Don’t Miss It
  12. Lullaby For My Insomniac


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.