Janelle Monae – Dirty Computer [Album Stream]


It’s been a long time coming and we now have a new album from Janelle Monae! It is a 14 track album and features Pharrell WilliamsZoe KravitzGrimes and more.


1. Dirty Computer feat. Brian Wilson
2. Crazy, Classic, Life
3. Take a Byte
4. Jane’s Dream
5. Screwed feat. Zoë Kravitz
6. Django Jane
7. PYNK feat. Grimes
8. Make Me Feel
9. I Got the Juice feat. Pharrell Williams
10. I Like That
11. Stevie’s Dream
12. Don’t Judge Me
13. So Afraid
14. Americans

Dirty Computer Stream:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.