Jason Mraz – Know. [Album Stream]


Jason Mraz returns with his new album Know. and it features Meghan Trainor! This 10 song project sounds different from the older music.


  1. Let’s See What the Night Can Do
  2. Have it All
  3. More Than Friends (feat. Meghan Trainor)
  4. Unlonely
  5. Better With You
  6. No Plans
  7. Sleeping to Dream
  8. Making it Up
  9. Might as Well Dance
  10. Love is Still the Answer

Know. Stream:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.