Jay Rock – Redemption [Album Stream]


TDE has been on a roll and it’s not stopping! Jay Rock blesses the world with his new album Redemption. The project is 13 songs in length and features SZAKendrick LamarJeremih and more!


  1. The Bloodiest
  2. For What It’s Worth
  3. Knock It Off
  4. Es Tales
  5. Rotation 112th
  6. Tap Out (feat. Jeremih)
  7. Osom (feat. J. Cole)
  8. King’s Dead (feat. Future)
  9. Troopers
  10. Broke +-
  11. Wow Freestyle (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
  12. Redemption (feat. SZA)
  13. Win

Redemption Stream:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.