Jim Jones – El Capo [Album Stream]


Jim Jones releases his new album El Capo! This is a 16 song project with features from Rick Ross, Fat Joe, MAino, Cam’ron, Fabolous and many more.

  1. Cristal Occasions
  2. Love of the Hustle feat. Trav
  3. Make No Issues of It
  4. Nyc feat. Fat Joe
  5. Good Die Young feat. Marc Scibilia
  6. State of the Union feat. Rick Ross & Marc Scibilia
  7. Pity in the Summer feat. Cam’ron, Rain, Fred the Godson & Marc Scibilia
  8. My Era feat. Maino & Drama
  9. Nothing Lasts feat. Fabolous & Marc Scibilia
  10. Cocaine Dreamin feat. Ball Greezy & Dave East
  11. Mama I Made It feat. Cam’ron
  12. To Whom it May Concern feat. Cam’ron, Guordan Banks, Benny The Butcher & Conway The Machine
  13. Sports Cars feat. Curren$y
  14. Song Boxing
  15. Bread Right feat. Trav
  16. Don’t Know What They Took Him For feat. Jadakiss & Philthy Rich


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.