Kash Doll – Stacked [Album Stream]


Kash Doll releases her new project Stacked! This is a 17 song album with features from Summer Walker, Teyana Taylor, Trey Songz, Lil Wayne and more.

  1. KD Diary
  2. Ready Set feat. Big Sean
  3. So Amazing
  4. Paid Bitches
  5. Ice Me Out
  6. Kitten feat. Lil Wayne
  7. On Sight feat. Trey Songz
  8. Krazy feat. Lougotcash
  9. Mobb’n
  10. Cheap Shit
  11. Doin Too Much
  12. Buss It
  13. No Lames feat. Summer Walker
  14. Excuses
  15. Feel Something feat. Teyana Taylor
  16. Coastal Rota
  17. 100 Of Us


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.