Konshens – It Feel Good [Album Stream]


Jamaican artist Konshens drops his new album ‘It Feel Good‘ on all platforms! It features Rick RossShaggyChris BrownRvssian, and more!


  1. Free Like a Bird
  2. In My Sleep (feat. Kosa)
  3. Bassline
  4. I Know (Island Glue)
  5. Better Money
  6. Mirror (feat. Tarrus Riley)
  7. Big Belly (feat. Rick Ross & Rvssian)
  8. Turn Me On
  9. Days of My Life (feat. Satori)
  10. Dance With Girls (feat. Bakersteez)
  11. This Sex Was
  12. Real Real Love
  13. Body Feel Good
  14. Protect U Head
  15. Body Happy (feat. Shaggy)
  16. Bruk Off Yuh Back (feat. Chris Brown)

It Feel Good Stream:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.