Lil Baby – Harder Than Ever [Album Stream]


Lil Baby releases his newest project Harder Than Ever! The album is 17 tracks long and features DrakeMoneybagg YoLil UziGunnaYoung Thug and more!


1. Intro
2. Spazz
3. I’m Straight
4. Exotic feat. Starlito
5. Yes Indeed feat. Drake
6. Leaked
7. Bank feat. Moneybagg Yo
8. Cash
9. Southside
10. Throwing Shade feat. Gunna
11. First Class
12. Right Now feat. Young Thug
13. Life Goes On feat. Gunna & Lil Uzi Vert
14. Transporter feat. Offset
15. Fit In
16. Boss Bitch feat. Hoodrich Pablo Juan
17. Never Needed No Help

Harder Than Ever Stream:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.