Lil Baby – Street Gossip [Album Stream]


QC has been going crazy this last year and they are not stopping! Lil Baby releases his new album Street Gossip. The project features Meek MillGucci Mane2 ChainzYoung ThugGunna and more!


1. Global
2. Pure Cocaine
3. Crush A Lot
4. Time feat. Meek Mill
5. Ready feat. Gunna
6. Word On The Street
7. This Week
8. Anyway feat. 2 Chainz and Gucci Mane
9. No Friends feat. Rylo Rodriguez
10. Realist In It feat. Gucci Mane and Offset
11. Section 8 feat. Young Thug
12. Chastised
13. Dreams 2 Reality feat. NoCap

Street Gossip Stream:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.