Lil Peep – Come Over When You’re Sober Pt. 2 [Album Stream]


Lil Peep has a new album out! Come Over When You’re Sober Pt. 2 is a 13 song album featuring XXXTentacioniLoveMakonnen. This is the 2nd installation of Come Over When You’re Sober and the first posthumous album from Peep.


1. Broken Smile (My All)
2. Runaway
3. Sex with My Ex
4. Cry Alone
5. Leanin’
6. 16 Lines
7. Life is Beautiful
8. Hate Me
9. Idgaf
10. White Girl
11. Fingers
12. Falling Down feat. XXXTENTACION
13. Sunlight On Your Skin feat. iLoveMakonnen


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.