Lil Skies – Life of a Dark Rose [Album Stream]


Life of a Dark Rose is Lil Skies latest project which features 14 tracks and features with Landon Cube.

Lil Skies – Life of a Dark Rose Tracklist:

1. Welcome to the Rodeo
2. The Clique
3. Red Roses (Feat. Landon Cube)
4. Lust
5. Cloudy Skies
6. Signs of Jealousy
7. Big Money
8. Tell My Haters
9. Boss Up
10. Garden
11. Lettuce Sandwich
12. Strictly Business
13. Kill4u
14. Nowadays (Feat. Landon Cube)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.