Lil Skies – Shelby [Album Stream]


Lil Skies releases his brand new album Shelby! This is a 14 song project with features from Gucci Mane, Gunna and Landon Cube.

  1. i
  2. Bad Girls feat. Gucci Mane
  3. Breathe
  4. Nowadays, Pt. 2 feat. Landon Cube
  5. Flooded
  6. Blue Strips
  7. Stop The Madness feat. Gunna
  8. Ok 4 Now
  9. When I’m Wasted
  10. Mansion
  11. Through The Motions
  12. Highs And Lows
  13. Name In The Sand
  14. No Rainy Days


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.