Lil Wayne – Dedication 6


Dedication 6 is a two part mixtape by rapper Lil Wayne. This is the first part of the mixtape which was released on December 25, 2017. It features Gudda GuddaNicki MinajZoey DollazEuro and more.


1. Fly Away
2. Everyday We Sick
3. Boyz 2 Menace (Feat. Gudda Gudda)
4. Eureka (Feat. HoodyBaby)
5. 5 Star (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
6. Bank Account (Remix)
7. XO Tour Life
8. Let ‘Em All In (Feat. Cory Gunz and Euro)
9. Young
10. New Freezer (Feat. Gudda Gudda)
11. What’s Next (Feat. Zoey Dollaz)
12. Blackin’ Out (Feat. Euro)
13. Suwu
14. My Dawg (Feat. HoodyBaby)
15. Yeezy Sneakers


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.