Lil Wayne – Tha Carter V [Album Stream]


After the long wait, Lil Wayne‘s Tha Carter V is finally here! The fifth Carter album is 23 songs long. It features XXXTENTACIONKendrick LamarTravis ScottNicki MinajSnoop Dogg and more!


1. I Love You Dwayne
2. Don’t Cry feat. XXXTENTACION
3. Dedicate
4. Uproar
5. Let It Fly feat. Travis Scott
6. Can’t Be Broken
7. Dark Side of the Moon feat. Nicki Minaj
8. Mona Lisa feat. Kendrick Lamar
9. What About Me feat. Sosamann
10. Open Letter
11. Famous feat. Reginae Carter
12. Problems
13. Dope Niggaz feat. Snoop Dogg
14. Hittas
15. Took His Time
16. Open Safe
17. Start This Shit Off Right feat. Ashanti & Mack Maine
18. Demon
19. Mess
20. Dope New Gospel feat. Nivea
21. Perfect Strangers
22. Used 2
23. Let It All Work Out

Tha Carter V Stream:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.