Lil Yachty – Nuthin’ 2 Prove [Album Stream]


Quality Control continues to release albums and this week it’s Lil Yachty‘s turn! Nuthin’ 2 Prove is a 15 track project with features from Juice WRLDLil BabyKevin GatesTrippie Redd and many more.


1. Gimmie My Respect (Intro)
2. Get Dripped featuring Playboi Carti
3. Riley From the Boondocks
4. I’m the Mac
5. Yacht Club featuring Juice Wrld
6. SaintLaurentYSL featuring Lil Baby
7. We Outta Here! featuring Young Nudy
8. Who Want the Smoke featuring Cardi B and Offset
9. Worth It
10. Everything Good, Everything Right
11. Next Up
12. Forever World featuring Trippie Redd
13. The Nola featuring Kevin Gates
14. Fallin in Luv featuring Gunna
15. Stoney

Designer Drugz 3 Stream:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.