Logic – Confessions Of A Dangerous Mind [Album Stream]


Logic releases his new album Confessions Of A Dangerous Mind! It is a 16 song project with features from Eminem, Wiz Khalifa, Gucci Mane, Will Smith and many more.

  1. Confessions Of A Dangerous Mind
  2. Homicide feat. Eminem
  3. Wannabe
  4. Clickbait
  5. Mama/Show Love feat. YBN Cordae
  6. Out Of Sight
  7. Pardon My Ego
  8. Commando feat. G-Eazy
  9. Icy feat. Gucci Mane
  10. Still Ballin feat. Wiz Khalifa
  11. Cocaine
  12. Limitless
  13. Keanu Reeves
  14. Don’t Be Afraid To Be Different feat. Will Smith
  15. Bobby feat. My Dad
  16. Lost In Translation


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.