Logic – YSIV (LP) [Album Stream]


Logic returns with a brand new project for his fans! YSIV (LP) is a 14 song album which features the single Everybody Dies. It also features WaleMethod ManRaekwonGhostface KillahGZARZAJaden Smith and more!


1. Thank You feat. Lucy Rose & The RattPack
2. Everybody Dies
3. The Return
4. The Glorious Five
5. One Day feat. Ryan Tedder
6. Wu-Tang Forever feat. Ghostface Killah, Raekwon, RZA, Method Man, Inspectah Deck, Cappadonna, Scotty Wotty, U-God, Masta Killa & GZA
7. 100 Miles And Running feat. Wale & John Lindahl
8. Ordinary Day feat. Hailee Steinfeld
10. Street Dreams II
11. The Adventures Of Stoney Bob feat. Slaydro & Big Lenbo
12. Legacy
13. ICONIC feat. Jaden Smith
14. Last Call

YSIV (LP) Stream:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.