Lucky Daye – Painted [Album Stream]


Lucky Daye releases his debut album Painted! This is a 13 song project with no listed features. The album features the hit single Roll Some Mo!

  1. Roll Some Mo
  2. Late Night
  3. Extra
  4. Concentrate
  5. Ready For Love (Interlude)
  6. Karma
  7. Paint It
  8. Real Games
  9. Misunderstood
  10. Floods
  11. Call
  12. Try Your Fire
  13. Love You Too Much


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.