Madonna – Madame X (Deluxe) [Album Stream]


Madonna returns with her new album Madame X! This is a 15 song project featuring her hit singles Crave with Swae Lee, and Future with Quavo. The album also features vocals from Maluma and Anitta!

  1. Medellin (with Maluma)
  2. Dark Ballet
  3. God Control
  4. Future (with Quavo)
  5. Batuka
  6. Killers Who Are Partying
  7. Crave (with Swae Lee)
  8. Crazy
  9. Come Alive
  10. Extreme Occident
  11. Faz Gostoso (feat. Anitta)
  12. Bitch I’m Loca (feat. Maluma)
  13. I Don’t Search I Find
  14. Looking For Mercy
  15. I Rise


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.