Malc Stewy – The Stew [Album Stream]


After an EP and a few tours, Malc Stewy returns with his new album The Stew. The project contains 8 songs and features Zoey DollazSmoke DZAChavis ChandlerMiranda Rae and more!


  1. In the Pot (prod by Hush Forte)
  2. El Captain (feat. Eric Biddines) (prod by Nabeyin)
  3. Southside (feat. Chavis Chandler) (prod by Nabeyin)
  4. 100k (feat. Zoey Dollaz) (prod by Ian J & ThatBoyEric)
  5. Worldwide Interlude (prod by Nabeyin)
  6. Good Time (feat. Smoke DZA & Miranda Rae) (prod by Nabeyin)
  7. What You Want (feat. French) (prod by French of DNA.AO)
  8. All Love (prod by Nabeyin)

The Stew Stream:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.