Masego – Lady Lady [Album Stream]


Masego releases a new album! Lady Lady is a 14 song project and features SirFKJ and more.


  1. Silk . . .
  2. I Had a Vision
  3. Lavish Lullaby
  4. Old Age feat. SiR
  5. Prone
  6. Sugar Walls
  7. Queen Tings feat. Tiffany Gouche
  8. Just a Little feat. De’Wayne Jackson
  9. Shawty Fishin’ (Blame the Net)
  10. Lady Lady
  11. 24 hr. Relationship
  12. Black Love
  13. Tadow feat. FKJ

Lady Lady Stream:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.