Metro Boomin – Not All Heroes Wear Capes [Album Stream]


Metro Boomin releases a surprise album titled Not All Heroes Wear Capes! This is a collaborative project mainly with Travis Scott and 21 Savage. It also features DrakeYoung ThugGunnaSwae Lee and more.


1. 10AM / Save the World featuring Gucci Mane
2. Overdue featuring Travis Scott
3. Don’t Come Out the House featuring 21 Savage
4. Dream Catcher featuring Swae Lee and Travis Scott
5. Space Cadet featuring Gunna
6. 10 Freaky Girls featuring 21 Savage
7. Up to Something featuring Travis Scott and Young Thug
8. Only 1 (Interlude) featuring Travis Scott
9. Lesbian featuring Gunna and Young Thug
10. Borrowed Love featuring Swae Lee and WizKid
11. Only You featuring J Balvin, Offset and Wizkid
12. No More featuring Travis Scott, Kodak Black and 21 Savage
13. No Complaints (Bonus) featuring Drake and Offset

Not All Heroes Wear Capes Stream:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.