Mick Jenkins – Pieces of a Man [Album Stream]


Mick Jenkins releases his sophomore album! Pieces of a Man is a 17 track project which features Ghostface KillahBADBADNOTGOODCorinne Bailey Rae and more.


1. Heron Flow feat. Julien Bell
2. Stress Fracture feat. Mikahl Anthony
3. Gwendolynn’s Apprehension
4. Soft Porn
5. Grace & Mercy
6. Barcelona
7. Percy Interlude
8. Reginald feat. Ben Hixon
9. Padded Locks feat. Ghostface Killah
10. Ghost
11. Heron Flow 2
12. Plain Clothes
13. Pull Up
14. Consensual Seduction feat. Corinne Bailey Rae
15. U Turn
16. Understood
17. Smoking Song feat. BADBADNOTGOOD

Pieces of a Man Stream:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.