Migos – Culture 2 [Album Stream]


Migos just dropped their latest album, Culture 2! The album features artists such as Drake, 21 Savage, Gucci Mane, Big Sean, Travis Scott, Ty Dolla $ign, Nicki Minaj, Cardi B, Post Malone & 2 Chainz.


  1. Higher We Go (Intro)
  2. Supastars
  3. Narcos
  4. BBO (Bad Bitches Only) (feat. 21 Savage)
  5. Auto Pilot (Huncho on the Beat)
  6. Walk It Talk It (Ft. Drake)
  7. Emoji a Chain
  8. CC (Ft. Gucci Mane)
  9. Stir Fry
  10. Too Much Jewelry
  11. Gang Gang
  12. White Sand (Ft. Big Sean, Travis Scott & Ty Dolla $ign)
  13. Crown the Kings
  14. Flooded
  15. Beast
  16. Open It Up
  17. MotorSport by Migos, Nicki Minaj & Cardi B
  18. Movin’ Too Fast
  19. Work Hard
  20. Notice Me (feat. Post Malone)
  21. Too Play (feat. 2 Chainz)
  22. Made Men
  23. Top Down On Da NAWF
  24. Culture National Anthem (Outro)

Culture 2 Stream:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.