Miguel – War & Leisure [Album Stream]


War & Leisure is the 4th album by singer Miguel, released on December 1, 2017. The album features Travis Scott, Rick Ross, Quiñ, Kali Uchis, J. Cole.


1. Criminal f. Rick Ross
2. Pineapple Skies
3. Sky Walker f. Travis Scott
4. Banana Clip
5. Wolf f. QUIÑ
6. Harem
7. Told You So
8. City of Angels
9. Caramelo Duro f. Kali Uchis
10. Come Through and Chill f. J. Cole & Salaam Remi
11. Anointed
12. Now

War & Leisure Stream:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.