Mozzy – Internal Affairs [Album Stream]


Mozzy releases his highly anticipated album Internal Affairs! The album is 13 songs long and features Don Q, Sage The Gemini, Teejay3k and more.

  1. Smoke Session
  2. Winning feat. Lil Poppa
  3. Slide feat. E Mozzy & Celly Ru
  4. Chill Phillipe
  5. Just My Luck feat. Sada Baby
  6. Die For It feat. Sage The Gemini
  7. Shine’n For Diamond
  8. More Than Rappin
  9. Pot To Piss feat. Teejay3k
  10. Firearm On Me
  11. Ain’t No Tellin’ feat. Don Q
  12. Free Yatta, Pt. 2
  13. Killdrummy


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.