NBA YoungBoy – AI YoungBoy 2 [Album Stream]


NBA YoungBoy releases his new project AI YoungBoy 2! This is an 18 song album with features from Quando Rondo and NoCap.

  1. Carter Son
  2. Time I’m On
  3. Hot Now
  4. Seeming Like It
  5. Self Control
  6. Make No Sense
  7. Rich As Hell
  8. Slime Mentality
  9. Head Blown
  10. Ranata
  11. Lonely Child
  12. Gang Shit
  13. Rebel’s Kick It
  14. Outta Here Safe (feat. Quando Rondo and NoCap)
  15. In Control
  16. I Don’t Know
  17. Where The Love At
  18. Free Time


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.