Nicki Minaj – Queen [Album Stream]


Nicki Minaj releases her highly anticipated album Queen! It features FutureSwae LeeThe WeekndLabrinthEminem and more. The hit singles Chun-LiBed with Ariana Grande, and Rich Sex are also featured on this project.


  1. Ganja Burns
  2. Majesty feat. Eminem & Labrinth
  3. Barbie Dreams
  4. Rich Sex feat. Future
  5. Hard White
  6. Bed feat. Ariana Grande
  7. Tonight I Knew You feat. The Weeknd
  8. Run & Hide
  9. Chun Swae feat. Swae Lee
  10. Chun-Li
  11. LLC
  12. Good Form
  13. Nip Tuck
  14. 2 Lit 2 Late Interlude
  15. Come See About Me
  16. Sir feat. Future
  17. Miami
  18. Coco Chanel feat. Foxy Brown
  19. Inspirations Outro

Queen Stream:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.