Phora – Love is Hell [Album Stream]


Phora releases his new album Love is Hell! It is 15 songs in length and features Trippie ReddTory LanezG-Eazy and more.


  1. Love Is Hell (feat. Trippie Redd)
  2. Buss It Down
  3. Done Playing Nice
  4. For You (feat. Tory Lanez & G-Eazy)
  5. Love Me Like
  6. Stuck In My Ways (feat. 6lack)
  7. Sinner Pt. 3 (feat. Vicktor Taiwo)
  8. Romeo (feat. BrandonVlad)
  9. No Scope
  10. Direction
  11. Space (feat. Breana Marin)
  12. Her
  13. Feel
  14. Back Then
  15. Til Infinity

Love is Hell Stream:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.