Playboi Carti – Die Lit [Album Stream]


Playboi Carti releases a surprise album titled Die Lit! It is a 19-track project featuring Travis ScottNicki MinajBryson TillerChief KeefGunnaYoung Thug and more.


1. Long Time – Intro
2. R.I.P.
3. Lean 4 Real feat. Skepta
4. Old Money
5. Love Hurts feat. Travis Scott
6. Shoota feat. Lil Uzi Vert
7. Right Now feat. Pi’erre Bourne
8. Poke It Out feat. Nicki Minaj
9. Home (KOD)
10. Fell In Luv feat. Bryson Tiller
11. Foreign
12. Pull Up
13. Mileage feat. Chief Keef
14. FlatBead Freestyle
15. No Time feat. Gunna
16. Middle of the Summer feat. Coldhearted
17. Choppa Won’t Miss feat. Young Thug
18. R.I.P. Fredo feat. Young Nudy
19. Top feat. Pi’erre Bourne

Die Lit Stream:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.