PnB Rock – Trapstar Turnt PopStar (Deluxe) [Album Stream]


PnB Rock released the deluxe version of his album Trapstar Turnt PopStar! This is an 23 track project with bonus songs such as T-Shirt with Lil Wayne, Evolved with Roddy Ricch and more.T

  1. Dreamin
  2. I Need More
  3. Deez Streets feat. Lil Durk
  4. Go To Mars feat. Tee Grizzley
  5. Penny Proud
  6. Middle Child feat. XXXTENTACION
  7. Fuck Up The City feat. Quavo & Mally Mall
  8. Nowadays
  9. Now Or Never 2.0
  10. Swervin feat. Diplo
  11. I Like Girls feat. Lil Skies
  12. All These Bands feat. Tory Lanez
  13. Put You On feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
  14. Stage Fright
  15. Choosin
  16. My Ex
  17. ABCD (Friend Zone)
  18. How It Feel
  19. T-Shirt feat. Lil Wayne
  20. ME & U
  21. Evolved feat. Roddy Ricch
  22. Take My Soul feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again
  23. HMP


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.