Post Malone – Hollywood’s Bleeding [Album Stream]


Post Malone releases his highly anticipated album Hollywood’s Bleeding! This is a 17 song project with features from Swae Lee, DaBaby, SZA, Young Thug, Ozzy Osbourne, Travis Scott and more.

  1. Hollywood’s Bleeding
  2. Saint-Tropez
  3. Enemies feat. DaBaby
  4. Allergic
  5. A Thousand Bad Times
  6. Circles
  7. Die For Me feat. Future & Halsey
  8. On the Road feat. Meek Mill & Lil Baby
  9. Take What You Want feat. Ozzy Osbourne & Travis Scott
  10. I’m Gonna Be
  11. Staring at the Sun feat. SZA
  12. Sunflower feat. Swae Lee
  13. Internet
  14. Goodbyes feat. Young Thug
  15. Myself
  16. I Know
  17. Wow


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.