Rapsody – Eve [Album Stream]


Rapsody releases her highly anticipated new album Eve! It is a 16 song project with features from J. Cole, Queen Latifah, Leikeli47, PJ Morton, JID, SiR and more.

  1. Nina
  2. Cleo
  3. Aaliyah
  4. Oprah (feat. Leikeli47)
  5. Whoopi
  6. Serena
  7. Tyra
  8. Maya (feat. K. Roosevelt)
  9. Ibtihaj (feat. D’Angelo & GZA)
  10. Myrlie (feat. Mereba)
  11. Reyna’s Interlude
  12. Michelle (feat. Elle Varner)
  13. Iman (feat. SiR & JID)
  14. Hatshepsut (feat. Queen Latifah)
  15. Sojourner (feat. J. Cole)
  16. Afeni (feat. PJ Morton)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.