Rich the Kid – The World Is Yours [Album Stream]


It’s been a long time coming, but Rich the Kid finally releases his album The World Is Yours! The project features Rick RossKhalidLil WayneSwae Lee and Offset. The singles New Freezer feat. Kendrick Lamar and Early Morning Trappin with Trippie Redd are also featured on the album.


1. World Is Yours
2. New Freezer featuring Kendrick Lamar
3. No Question featuring Future
4. Plug Walk
5. Too Gone featuring Khalid
6. Made It featuring Jay Critch and Rick Ross
7. Drippin featuring Chris Brown
8. Lost It featuring Quavo and Offset
9. End of Discussion featuring Lil Wayne
10. Early Morning Trappin featuring Trippie Redd
11. Small Things
12. Listen Up
13. Gargoyle featuring Swae Lee and Offset
14. Dead Friends

The World Is Yours Stream:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.