Rich the Kid – The World Is Yours 2 [Album Stream]


Rich the Kid releases a new project titled The World Is Yours 2! This sequel is 17 tracks long with features from Young Thug, Gunna, Swae Lee, Gucci Mane, Juice WRLD and more!

1. World Is Yours 2 (Intro)
2. Slide
3. Splashin
4. Fall Threw feat. Gunna & Young Thug
5. Save That
6. Two Cups feat. Big Sean & Offset
7. Racks Today
8. Woah feat. Miguel & Ty Dolla $ign
9. Tic Toc feat. Tory Lanez
10. Wrong Thing feat. Nav
11. 4 Phones
12. Rockets feat. Lil Pump & Takeoff
13. Like Mike feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie & Jay Critch
14. Racks Out
15. Ring Ring feat. Vory
16. For Keeps feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.