Rick Ross – Port of Miami 2 [Album Stream]


After the long wait, Rick RossPort of Miami 2 is finally here! This is a 15 song project with features from Lil Wayne, A Boogie, Nipsey Hussle, Meek Mill, Summer Walker and many more.

  1. Act a Fool feat. Wale
  2. Turnpike Ike
  3. Nobody’s Favorite feat. Gunplay
  4. Summer Reign feat. Summer Walker
  5. White Lines feat. DeJ Loaf
  6. BIG TYME feat. Swizz Beatz
  7. Bogus Charms feat. Meek Mill
  8. Rich Nigga Lifestyle feat. Nipsey Hussle & Teyana Taylor
  9. Born to Kill feat. Jeezy
  10. Fascinated
  11. I Still Pray feat. YFN Lucci & Ball Greezy
  12. Running the Streets feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie & Denzel Curry
  13. Vegas Residency
  14. Maybach Music VI feat. Lil Wayne & John Legend
  15. Gold Roses feat. Drake


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.