Rico Nasty – Nasty [Album Stream]


After recently signing to Atlantic RecordsRico Nasty releases her new album Nasty! It is a 14 track project and features BlocBoy JB and Lil Gnar.


1. Bitch I’m Nasty
2. Countin Up
3. Trust Issues
4. In the Air (feat. BlocBoy JB)
5. Pressing Me
6. Ice Cream
7. Oreo
8. Hockey
9. Won’t Change
10. Life Back
11. Transformer (feat. Lil Gnar)
12. Why Oh Why
13. Rage
14. Lala

Nasty Stream:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.