Royce da 5’9 – Book of Ryan (Bonus Track Edition) [Album Stream]


Royce da 5’9 releases the bonus track edition of his album Book of Ryan. It features EminemJ. ColeFabolousJadakissT.I.Robert GlasperT-Pain and more!


1. Intro
2. Woke
3. My Parallel (Skit)
4. Caterpillar feat. Eminem & King Green
5. God Speed feat. Ashley Sorrell
6. Dumb feat. Boogie
7. Who Are You (Skit)
8. Cocaine
9. Life Is Fair
10. Boblo Boat feat. J. Cole
11. Legendary
12. Summer on Lock feat. Pusha T, Jadakiss, Faboulous & Agent Sasco
13. Amazing feat. Melanie Rutherford
14. Outside feat. Marsha Ambrosius & Robert Glasper
15. Power
16. Protecting Ryan (Skit)
17. Strong Friend
18. Anything/Everything
19. Stay Woke feat. Ashley Sorrell
20. First of the Month feat. T-Pain & Chavis Chandler
21. Caterpillar Remix feat. Logic & King Green


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.