SAINt JHN – Collection One [Album Stream]


If you still haven’t heard of SAINt JHN, this is your chance to get familiar! Collection One is a 13 track project of dopeness. There are no features listed.


1. Lust
2. 3 Below
3. Surf Club
4. Roses
5. Reflex
6. God Bless the Internet
7. Selfish
8. God Bless the Ratchets
9. Nigga Shit
10. Traci Lords
11. Brilliant Bitch
12. Some Nights (Extended)
13. I Heard You Got Too Litt Last Night

Collection One Stream:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.