ScHoolboy Q – CrasH Talk [Album Stream]


Schoolboy Q returns with his new album Crash Talk! This is a 14 song project featuring the single Chopstix with Travis Scott. The album also features 6LACK, YG, Kid Cudi, Ty Dolla $ign and more!

  1. Gang Gang
  2. Tales
  3. CHopstix feat. Travis Scott
  4. Numb Numb Juice
  5. Drunk feat. 6LACK
  6. Lies feat. Ty Dolla $ign & YG
  7. 5200
  8. Black Folk
  9. Floating feat. 21 Savage
  10. Dangerous feat. Kid Cudi
  11. Die Wit Em
  12. CrasH
  13. Water feat. Lil Baby
  14. Attention


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.