Shawn Mendes – Shawn Mendes [Album Stream]


Singing sensation Shawn Mendes releases his self-titled debut album! The project contains 14 tracks and features Khalid Julia Michaels.


  1. In My Blood
  2. Nervous
  3. Lost in Japan
  4. Where Were You in the Morning
  5. Like To Be You (feat. Julia Michaels)
  6. Fallin’ All in You
  7. Particular Taste
  8. Why
  9. Because I Had You
  10. Queen
  11. Youth (feat. Khalid)
  12. Mutual
  13. Perfectly Wrong
  14. When You’re Ready

Shawn Mendes Stream:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.