Shoreline Mafia – Party Pack Vol. 2 [Album Stream]


Shoreline Mafia releases their new project Party Pack Vol. 2! This is a 9 song EP with features from Curren$y, 03 Greedo, Warhol.SS and more.

  1. Wings
  2. Fell In Love
  3. Caribbean
  4. Mind Right feat. Warhol.SS
  5. Chandelier feat. Curren$y
  6. Half N Half feat. Mac P Dawg
  7. Pour Two 4’s
  8. Free Drakeo, Free Greedo feat. Band Gang Paid Will
  9. Wake Me Up In Traffic feat. 03 Greedo & Drakeo The Ruler


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.