SiR – Chasing Summer [Album Stream]


TDE artist SiR releases his highly anticipated album Chasing Summer! This is a 14 song project featuring the hit single Hair Down with Kendrick Lamar. The album also features Smino, Lil Wayne, Jill Scott and more!

  1. Hair Down feat. Kendrick Lamar
  2. John Redcorn
  3. You Can’t Save Me
  4. La List feat. Smino
  5. Fire
  6. New Sky feat. Kadhja Bonet
  7. Lucy’s Love feat. Lil Wayne
  8. That’s Why I Love You feat. Sabrina Claudio
  9. Touchdown
  10. Wires In The Way
  11. Still Blue feat. Jill Scott
  12. Mood feat. Zacari
  13. The Recipe
  14. LA


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.