Skepta – Ignorance Is Bliss [Album Stream]


Skepta releases his brand new project Ignorance Is Bliss! This is a 13 song album with features from J Hus, Nafe Smallz, Wizkid and more.

  1. Bullet from a Gun
  2. Greaze Mode feat. Nafe Smallz
  3. Redrum feat. Key
  4. No Sleep
  5. What Do You Mean? feat. J Hus
  6. Going Through It
  7. Same Old Story
  8. Love Me Not feat. Cheb Rabi & B Live
  9. Animal Instinct feat. Lancey Foux
  10. Glow In The Dark feat. Lay-Z & Wizkid
  11. You Wish
  12. Gangsta feat. Boy Better Know
  13. Pure Water


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.