Smokepurrp & Murda Beats – Bless Yo Trap [Album Stream]


After almost a year of pushing and promoting, Smokepurrb and Murda Beats present Bless Yo Trap. This 10-song project is fully produced by Murda and contains features from Lil YachtyOffset and ASAP Ferg!


1. 123
2. Big Dope
3. Do Not Disturb feat. Lil Yachty & Offset
4. Pockets
5. Good Habits
6. Mayo
7. Pray feat. A$AP Ferg
8. Bumblebee
9. Ways
10. For the Gang

Bless Yo Trap Stream:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.