Snoh Aalegra – – Ugh, those feels again [Album Stream]


Snoh Aalegra releases her new album – Ugh, those feels again! This is a 14 song project with no listed features.

  1. Here Now (Intro)
  2. I Want You Around
  3. Situationship
  4. Whoa
  5. Find Someone Like You
  6. Toronto
  7. Love Like That
  8. Be Careful
  9. Charleville 9200, Pt. II
  10. You
  11. Njoy
  12. Nothing to Me
  13. I Didn’t Mean to Fall in Love
  14. Peace


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.