Snoop Dogg – I Wanna Thank Me [Album Stream]


Snoop Dogg releases his new album I Wanna Thank Me! It is a 22 song project with features from Russ, Wiz Khalifa, YG, Ozuna, Chris Brown, Nate Dogg and more.

  1. What U Talkin’ Bout
  2. So Misinformed feat. Slick Rick
  3. Let Bygones Be Bygones
  4. One Blood, One Cuzz feat. DJ Battlecat
  5. Countdown feat. Swizz Beatz
  6. I C Your Bullshit
  7. Turn Me On feat. Chris Brown
  8. Blue Face Hunnids feat. YG & Mustard
  9. New Booty
  10. Take Me Away feat. Russ & Wiz Khalifa
  11. Do It When I’m In It feat. Jermaine Dupri, Ozuna & Slim Jxmmi
  12. First Place feat. Tdot Illdude
  13. Focused
  14. Rise To the Top feat. Trey Songz & Swizz Beatz
  15. Wintertime in June feat. Nate Dogg
  16. Doo Wop Thank Me feat. The Hamiltones
  17. Main Phone feat. Rick Rock & Stressmatic
  18. Do You Like I Do feat. Lil Duval
  19. I’ve Been Looking For You feat. Eric Jaye
  20. Little Square UBitchU feat. Anitta
  21. Ventalation feat. RJmrLA, $tupid Young & Azjah
  22. I Wanna Thank Me feat. Marknoxx


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.