Sting & Shaggy – 44/876 (Deluxe) [Album Stream]


Sting and Shaggy have been promoting their new collaboration for a small while now and it is finally here! 44/876 is a 16 song album with features from  Aidonia and Morgan Heritage.


  1. 44/876 (feat. Aidonia & Morgan Heritage)
  2. Morning is Coming
  3. Waiting for the Break of Day
  4. Gotta Get Back My Baby
  5. Don’t Make Me Wait
  6. Just One Life
  7. 22nd Street
  8. Dreaming in the U.S.A.
  9. Crooked Tree
  10. To Love and Be Loved
  11. Sad Trombone
  12. Night Shift
  13. If You Can Find Love
  14. Love Changes Everything
  15. Fathoms
  16. Don’t Make Me Wait (Dave Aude Rhythmic Radio Remix)

44/876 Stream:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.